skip navigation

18u Northern NAFA Nationals

2020 Gold Champions: Rock River Stix

NAFA 18U National Tournament 2021 Eden Prairie

Dates: July 29-August 1

5-game guarantee, 48 teams
Bracket: Gold, Silver

Miller Park

$600 registration fee payable to NAFA. Gate fee $200 per team paid to Eden Prairie Softball used to pay for field rental and field maintenance.

Eric Kraushar

MN State Director/Tournament Director

Phone: 651-328-7453

Fields Layout

2021 NAFA 18U Northern Nationals

Pool Play: July 29-July 30, 2021
Bracket Play: July 30-Aug. 1, 2021

2020 18U Northern Nationals: Final Results

Gold Division:
Champions: Rock River Stix of Wisconsin
Runner-up: MN Blast of Minnesota
Third Place: MN Twisters Red of Minnesota
Fourth Place: WI 5Diamonds of Wisconsin

Silver Division:
Champions: Everest Fastpitch of Wisconsin
Runner-up: Proctor Rails of Minnesota
Third Place: Kishwaukee Valley Storm of Illinois
Fourth Place: Mankato Peppers Orange of Minnesota

Final Results

Teams Registered

Number of Teams NAFA REG # Team Name Coach Name Registration Paid
1 WI21-18-09 Lakeshore Rise Riverhawks Kirk Shillcox
2 WI21-18-05 Central Wisconsin Voodoo Kevin Brown
3 WI21-18-03 Wisconsin Knights Robert Oleniczak
4 IL21-18-14 Windy City Rage Don Kuffel
5 MN21-18-01 TC Blitz Dale Stapf
6 MN21-18-02 Clutch Hitters Graf Ken Graf
7 MN21-18-03 Arctic Blast Scott Welter
8 MN Starters Tom Cross
9 Wisconsin Redbirds Steve Pliner
10 WI21-18-01 Southwest Wisconsin All Stars Dave Gratz
11 Midwest Power Neil Lynch
12 WI21-18-06 Wisconsin Slammers Dale Hirt
13 Wausau WildFire Jaime Hughes
14 IL21-18-10 Kishwaukee Valley Storm Jim Varga
15 WI21-18-10 Falls Angels Randy Kohl
16 IL21-18-26 Illinois Impact Kent Szarabajka
17 Stiks Academy Michael Mitchell
18 Badger Blitz Shelly Birling
19 IL21-18-24 Express Fastpitch Rick Vernon
20 IL21-18-01 Rockford Xtreme Michael Intravaia